Babymouse: skater girl

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Babymouse volume 7.
Publisher:
Random House,
Pub. Date:
[2007]
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 2.2 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 530L
Description
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! Best Gymnast. Best speller. Best kazoo player. It seems everyone has a talent except Babymouse. That is, until Babymouse takes to the ice and surprises everyone with her spectacular spins and jubilant jumps. Until the famous Olympic coach, Coach Bearnakorva, discovers her and asks Babymouse to be her new protege. Will Babymouse's dreams of a medal come true? Or is she treading on thin ice? Find out in Skater Girl --the 7th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375839894
9780375939891
9781417789016
9780756983307
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.2, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 530L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDee35bf09-1c9d-15e6-3a84-d6f64677c51a
Grouping Titlebabymouse skater girl
Grouping Authorholm jennifer l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-18 14:45:34PM
Last Indexed2019-11-18 14:46:44PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level2.2
auth_author2Holm, Matthew.
authorHolm, Jennifer L.
author2-roleHolm, Matthew.
author_displayHolm, Jennifer L
available_at_mcvsdSD51 Appleton Elementary
SD51 Broadway Elementary
SD51 Chipeta Elementary
SD51 Dual Immersion Academy
SD51 East Middle School
SD51 Lincoln OM Elementary
SD51 Loma Elementary
SD51 New Emerson School
SD51 Nisley Elementary
SD51 Pomona Elementary
SD51 Rim Rock Elementary
SD51 Shelledy Elementary
SD51 Taylor Elementary
SD51 Tope Elementary
SD51 Wingate Elementary
detailed_location_mcvsdSD51 Appleton Elementary
SD51 Broadway Elementary
SD51 Chatfield Elementary
SD51 Chipeta Elementary
SD51 Dos Rios Elementary
SD51 Dual Immersion Academy
SD51 East Middle School
SD51 Lincoln OM Elem
SD51 Loma Elementary
SD51 Mt Garfield MS
SD51 New Emerson School
SD51 Nisley Elementary
SD51 Pomona Elementary
SD51 Rim Rock Elementary
SD51 Shelledy Elementary
SD51 Taylor Elementary
SD51 Thunder Mtn Elem
SD51 Tope Elementary
SD51 Wingate Elementary
display_descriptionBabymouse takes to the ice and surprises everyone with her spins and jumps. The famous Olympic coach, Coach Bearnakorva, discovers her and asks Babymouse to be her new protege. Will Babymouse's dreams of a medal come true? Or is she treading on thin ice?
format_category_mcvsdBooks
format_mcvsdGraphic Novel
idee35bf09-1c9d-15e6-3a84-d6f64677c51a
isbn9780375839894
9780375939891
9780756983307
9781417789016
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b27394670.i53343177SD51 Loma Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlo
ils:.b27394670.i108203906SD51 Nisley Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 14, 2019mvni
ils:.b27394670.i64615650SD51 Dual Immersion Academy741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvdi
ils:.b27394670.i86673269Buena Vista Juv FictionJ Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfbvjbf
ils:.b27394670.i54637685SD51 Taylor Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvta
ils:.b27394670.i100740911SD51 Shelledy Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvsh
ils:.b27394670.i123123811Bemis Children'sJ-GN HOLM, JEN BABYMOUS V.71falsefalseDue Nov 26, 2019bechi
ils:.b27394670.i53364351SD51 Dual Immersion Academy741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvdi
ils:.b27394670.i53229411SD51 Tope Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvto
ils:.b27394670.i110540785MCPLD Central Children'sjGN Babymous1falsefalseOn Shelfmpmj
ils:.b27394670.i5354531xSD51 Broadway Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvbw
ils:.b27394670.i53328802SD51 Appleton Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvap
ils:.b27394670.i53457158SD51 Pomona Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvpo
ils:.b27394670.i80850698RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic NovelJ 741.5973 Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfrlwjg
ils:.b27394670.i5286649xSD51 New Emerson School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvem
ils:.b27394670.i57685289Basalt Juv Graphic NovelJGN BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfbajgn
ils:.b27394670.i103456880Gunnison JuvenileGN J Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfgugju
ils:.b27394670.i122433518EPL Children's Graphic NovelJGN HOLM, JENNIFER1falsefalseOn Shelfepjgn
ils:.b27394670.i125718202SD51 Lincoln OM Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlm
ils:.b27394670.i58575959GCP Rifle JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcrju
ils:.b27394670.i82525511EVLD Avon Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfevajg
ils:.b27394670.i91163638SD51 Wingate Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvwi
ils:.b27394670.i52975435SD51 Rim Rock Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvrr
ils:.b27394670.i119743474SD51 Dos Rios Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseBilledmvdr
ils:.b27394670.i120248542EPL Children's Graphic NovelJGN HOLM, JENNIFER1falsefalseDue Dec 9, 2019epjgn
ils:.b27394670.i83944217EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfevejg
ils:.b27394670.i5403095xSD51 Lincoln OM Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlm
ils:.b27394670.i12639779xLake County Juvenile FictionJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelflcjfi
ils:.b27394670.i52605103SD51 Thunder Mtn Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 2, 2019mvtm
ils:.b27394670.i53847763SD51 Chatfield Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 7, 2019mvch
ils:.b27394670.i54369812SD51 Nisley Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvni
ils:.b27394670.i56352487GRC Granby Juvenile Graphic NovelJG HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfgrgjg
ils:.b27394670.i84931504SSCL Bud Children's Graphic NovelsJ GRAPHIC HOLM1falsefalseOn Shelfssbjg
ils:.b27394670.i83780919SSCL Bud Children's Graphic NovelsJ GRAPHIC HOLM1falsefalseOn Shelfssbjg
ils:.b27394670.i52120247MCPLD Collbran Children'sjGN Babymous1falsefalseOn Shelfmpbj
ils:.b27394670.i50538937SD51 East Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvea
ils:.b27394670.i50204373TELL WPL Juvenile Non FicJ GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE1falsefalseOn Shelftlwjn
ils:.b27394670.i54390175SD51 Chipeta Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvcp
ils:.b27394670.i50873611SD51 Mt Garfield MS741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 2, 2019mvmg
ils:.b27394670.i57630641MCPLD Clifton Children'sjGN Babymous1falsefalseOn Shelfmpcj
itype_mcvsdBook
last_indexed2019-11-18T21:46:44.231Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score530
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_mcvsd741.5 HOL
owning_library_mcvsdMesa County Valley School Dist. 51
owning_location_mcvsdSD51 Appleton Elementary
SD51 Broadway Elementary
SD51 Chatfield Elementary
SD51 Chipeta Elementary
SD51 Dos Rios Elementary
SD51 Dual Immersion Academy
SD51 East Middle School
SD51 Lincoln OM Elementary
SD51 Loma Elementary
SD51 Mt Garfield Middle School
SD51 New Emerson School
SD51 Nisley Elementary
SD51 Pomona Elementary
SD51 Rim Rock Elementary
SD51 Shelledy Elementary
SD51 Taylor Elementary
SD51 Thunder Mtn Elementary
SD51 Tope Elementary
SD51 Wingate Elementary
primary_isbn9780375839894
publishDate2007
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b27394670Graphic NovelBooksEnglishRandom House, [2007]91 pages : chiefly illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_mcvsd
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b27394670.i53343177On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i108203906Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i64615650On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i54637685On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i100740911On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i53364351On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i53229411On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i5354531xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i53328802On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i53457158On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i5286649xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147
ils:.b27394670.i125718202On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i91163638On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i52975435On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i119743474Currently UnavailableBilledfalsefalsefalsefalsefalsetrue
ils:.b27394670.i5403095xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i52605103Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i53847763Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i54369812On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i50538937On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i54390175On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27394670.i50873611Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 148, 149
seriesBabymouse
series_with_volumeBabymouse|7
subject_facetAnimals -- Fiction
Cartoons and comics
Comic books, strips, etc
Comics (Graphic works)
Fiction
Graphic novels
Mice
Mice -- Comic books, strips, etc
Mice -- Fiction
title_displayBabymouse : skater girl
title_fullBabymouse : skater girl / Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_shortBabymouse
title_subskater girl
topic_facetAnimals
Cartoons and comics
Mice