Babymouse: heartbreaker

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Babymouse volume 5.
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books,
Pub. Date:
[2006]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 2 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 530L
Description

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

AHHH, VALENTINE'S DAY! Babymouse loves Valentines Day! A day for pink hearts! Flowers! Candy! School dances and romance . . . sweet romance! WAIT! Romance? Ew! And what's this about a school dance? Does that mean Babymouse needs a date? Uh-oh! Looks like this Valentine's Day may turn into a Valentine's dud ! Will Babymouse go to the school dance? Will she get any Valentines? Will she find true love? Find out in . . . Heartbreaker --the 5th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375837982
9780375937989
9781448760893
9780756983352
9780375537981
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 530L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9a027b32-06f7-3390-86f5-d214cb158d69
Grouping Titlebabymouse heartbreaker
Grouping Authorholm jennifer l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-18 12:21:12PM
Last Indexed2019-11-18 12:22:59PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level2
auth_author2Holm, Matthew.
authorHolm, Jennifer L.
author2-roleHolm, Matthew.
author_displayHolm, Jennifer L
available_at_mcvsdSD51 Appleton Elementary
SD51 Clifton Elementary
SD51 East Middle School
SD51 Lincoln OM Elementary
SD51 Loma Elementary
SD51 Mt Garfield Middle School
SD51 Nisley Elementary
SD51 Orchard Ave Elementary
SD51 Pomona Elementary
SD51 Rim Rock Elementary
SD51 Scenic Elementary
SD51 Shelledy Elementary
SD51 Taylor Elementary
SD51 Thunder Mtn Elementary
SD51 Tope Elementary
SD51 West Middle School
SD51 Wingate Elementary
detailed_location_mcvsdSD51 Appleton Elementary
SD51 Chatfield Elementary
SD51 Clifton Elementary
SD51 Colo Christian Magaz
SD51 Dos Rios Elementary
SD51 East Middle School
SD51 Lincoln OM Elem
SD51 Loma Elementary
SD51 Mt Garfield MS
SD51 Nisley Elementary
SD51 Orchard Ave Elem
SD51 Pomona Elementary
SD51 Rim Rock Elementary
SD51 Rocky Mtn Elementary
SD51 Scenic Elementary
SD51 Shelledy Elementary
SD51 Taylor Elementary
SD51 Thunder Mtn Elem
SD51 Tope Elementary
SD51 West Middle School
SD51 Wingate Elementary
display_description"It's Valentine's Day, a day for romance, candy, and the school dance."--Source other than the Library of Congress.
format_category_mcvsdBooks
format_mcvsdGraphic Novel
id9a027b32-06f7-3390-86f5-d214cb158d69
isbn9780375537981
9780375837982
9780375937989
9780756983352
9781448760893
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b27049486.i49306200SD51 East Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvea
ils:.b27049486.i5616788xSD51 Lincoln OM Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlm
ils:.b27049486.i120248621EPL Children's Graphic NovelJGN HOLM, JENNIFER1falsefalseDue Nov 26, 2019epjgn
ils:.b27049486.i125919876EVLD Gypsum Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL V.51falsefalseOn Shelfevgjg
ils:.b27049486.i70990736SD51 Rocky Mtn Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 2, 2019mvrm
ils:.b27049486.i53328784SD51 Appleton Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvap
ils:.b27049486.i57685198Basalt Juv Graphic NovelJGN BAB V. 51falsefalseOn Shelfbajgn
ils:.b27049486.i56158245SD51 Shelledy Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvsh
ils:.b27049486.i56326385SD51 Rim Rock Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvrr
ils:.b27049486.i48940781TELL WPL Juvenile Non FicJ GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE1falsefalseOn Shelftlwjn
ils:.b27049486.i58583221GCP Rifle JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcrju
ils:.b27049486.i49500697GRC Fraser JuvenileJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfgrfj
ils:.b27049486.i50910140SD51 Colo Christian Magaz741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Oct 17, 2021mvccm
ils:.b27049486.i53576822SD51 Wingate Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvwi
ils:.b27049486.i52903448SD51 West Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvwm
ils:.b27049486.i127624508MRLD In House Juvenile FictionBab1falsefalseOn Shelfmrijf
ils:.b27049486.i83797932EVLD Avon Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfevajg
ils:.b27049486.i109314190MCPLD Central Children'sjGN Babymouse1falsefalseDue Nov 17, 2019mpmj
ils:.b27049486.i55648587SD51 Thunder Mtn Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvtm
ils:.b27049486.i57630495MCPLD Collbran Children'sjGN Babymous1falsefalseOn Shelfmpbj
ils:.b27049486.i126047662Lake County Juvenile Non FictionJ HOL1falsefalseBilledlcjnf
ils:.b27049486.i80833664RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic NovelJ 741.5973 Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfrlwjg
ils:.b27049486.i125681811SD51 Orchard Ave Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvoa
ils:.b27049486.i7814517xGCP Glenwd JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcgju
ils:.b27049486.i86673257Buena Vista Juv FictionJ Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfbvjbf
ils:.b27049486.i56420687SD51 Chatfield Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 21, 2019mvch
ils:.b27049486.i4914120xSSCL Bud Children's Graphic NovelsJ GRAPHIC HOLM1falsefalseOn Shelfssbjg
ils:.b27049486.i76293294SRL J Fictionj HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsrjf
ils:.b27049486.i5183036xSD51 Scenic Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvsc
ils:.b27049486.i54637673SD51 Taylor Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvta
ils:.b27049486.i55573939GCP NewCas JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcnju
ils:.b27049486.i79675256SSCL STPK ClassroomBOOKSET LEVEL 2.01falsefalseOn Shelfsstcl
ils:.b27049486.i59899189SD51 Tope Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvto
ils:.b27049486.i54242356SD51 Clifton Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvcl
ils:.b27049486.i5604995xGRC Granby Juvenile Graphic NovelJG HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfgrgjg
ils:.b27049486.i113553961SD51 Mt Garfield MS741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvmg
ils:.b27049486.i119743310SD51 Dos Rios Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 13, 2019mvdr
ils:.b27049486.i56839108SD51 Pomona Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvpo
ils:.b27049486.i5437098xSD51 Nisley Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvni
ils:.b27049486.i100151838SD51 Loma Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlo
itype_mcvsdBook
last_indexed2019-11-18T19:22:59.224Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score530
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_mcvsd741.5 HOL
owning_library_mcvsdMesa County Valley School Dist. 51
owning_location_mcvsdSD51 Appleton Elementary
SD51 Chatfield Elementary
SD51 Clifton Elementary
SD51 Dos Rios Elementary
SD51 East Middle School
SD51 Lincoln OM Elementary
SD51 Loma Elementary
SD51 Mt Garfield Middle School
SD51 Nisley Elementary
SD51 Orchard Ave Elementary
SD51 Pomona Elementary
SD51 Rim Rock Elementary
SD51 Rocky Mtn Elementary
SD51 Scenic Elementary
SD51 Shelledy Elementary
SD51 Taylor Elementary
SD51 Thunder Mtn Elementary
SD51 Tope Elementary
SD51 West Middle School
SD51 Wingate Elementary
primary_isbn9780375837982
publishDate2006
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b27049486Graphic NovelBooks1st ed.EnglishRandom House Children's Books, [2006]91 pages : chiefly illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_mcvsd
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b27049486.i49306200On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i5616788xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i70990736Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i53328784On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i56158245On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i56326385On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i50910140Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsefalsefalsefalsetrue
ils:.b27049486.i53576822On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i52903448On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i55648587On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i125681811On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i56420687Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i5183036xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i54637673On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i59899189On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i54242356On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i113553961On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i119743310Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i56839108On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i5437098xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b27049486.i100151838On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue146, 147, 148, 149
seriesBabymouse
series_with_volumeBabymouse|5
subject_facetAnimals
Animals -- Juvenile fiction
Caricatures and cartoons
Caricatures and cartoons -- Juvenile fiction
Cartoons and comics
Comics (Graphic works)
Fiction
Graphic novels
Juvenile works
Mice
Mice -- Fiction
Mice -- Juvenile fiction
Valentine's Day
Valentine's Day -- Fiction
Valentine's Day -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayBabymouse : heartbreaker
title_fullBabymouse : heartbreaker / by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_shortBabymouse
title_subheartbreaker
topic_facetAnimals
Caricatures and cartoons
Cartoons and comics
Graphic novels
Mice
Valentine's Day