Babymouse: puppy love

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Babymouse volume 8.
Publisher:
Random House,
Pub. Date:
©2007.
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: LG - BL: 1.8 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 440L
Description
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! Babymouse doesn't exactly have a great history with pets--even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish? Find out in Puppy Love --the 8th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine." From the Trade Paperback edition.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375939907
9780375839900
9781417797325
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 1.8, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 440L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 6a0eaa75-1922-486a-81cb-57e7b689488d
Grouping Title babymouse puppy love
Grouping Author holm jennifer l
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-08-18 01:43:36AM
Last Indexed 2018-08-19 04:54:12AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 1.8
auth_author2 Holm, Matthew.
author Holm, Jennifer L.
author2-role Holm, Matthew.
author_display Holm, Jennifer L
available_at_mcvsd SD51 Appleton Elementary, SD51 Chatfield Elementary, SD51 Dos Rios Elementary, SD51 East Middle School, SD51 Lincoln OM Elementary, SD51 Mesa View Elementary, SD51 Mt Garfield Middle School, SD51 New Emerson School, SD51 Orchard Ave Elementary, SD51 Pear Park Elementary, SD51 Pomona Elementary, SD51 Rim Rock Elementary, SD51 Shelledy Elementary, SD51 Taylor Elementary, SD51 Tope Elementary, SD51 Wingate Elementary
detailed_location_mcvsd SD51 Appleton Elementary, SD51 Chatfield Elementary, SD51 Dos Rios Elementary, SD51 East Middle School, SD51 Lincoln OM Elem, SD51 Mesa View Elementary, SD51 Mt Garfield MS, SD51 New Emerson School, SD51 Orchard Ave Elem, SD51 Pear Park Elementary, SD51 Pomona Elementary, SD51 Rim Rock Elementary, SD51 Shelledy Elementary, SD51 Taylor Elementary, SD51 Tope Elementary, SD51 Wingate Elementary
display_description Babymouse doesn't exactly have a great history with pets--even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish?
format_category_mcvsd Books
format_mcvsd Graphic Novel
id 6a0eaa75-1922-486a-81cb-57e7b689488d
isbn 9780375839900, 9780375939907, 9781417797325
item_details ils:.b2763453x|.i100740923|SD51 Shelledy Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvsh||, ils:.b2763453x|.i103456867|Gunnison Juvenile|Juv 741.5 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gugju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i107739884|SD51 Rim Rock Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvrr||, ils:.b2763453x|.i113553936|SD51 Mt Garfield MS|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i119743322|SD51 Dos Rios Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvdr||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51022941|SD51 East Middle School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvea||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51234646|GRC Kremmling Juvenile|J 741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||grkj||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51235067|SSCL STPK Fiction|GRAPHIC 741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||sstfi||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51255959|SSCL Bud Children's Graphic Novels|J GRAPHIC HOLM|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 28, 2018||ssbjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51488619|MCPLD Central Children's|jGN Babymous|||1|false|false|||||Due Aug 22, 2018||mpmj||, ils:.b2763453x|.i51884008|EVLD Gypsum Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evgjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i52879008|TELL WPL Juvenile Non Fic|J GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||tlwjn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i53328814|SD51 Appleton Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvap||, ils:.b2763453x|.i53384970|SD51 Mesa View Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmv||, ils:.b2763453x|.i54060497|SD51 Dos Rios Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Sep 4, 2020||mvdr||, ils:.b2763453x|.i5452300x|SD51 Mt Garfield MS|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i54637697|SD51 Taylor Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvta||, ils:.b2763453x|.i54725859|Vail Public Library Juvenile Fiction|J FIC HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||vljf||, ils:.b2763453x|.i55789444|SD51 Wingate Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvwi||, ils:.b2763453x|.i55892036|SD51 Tope Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvto||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56167891|SD51 Lincoln OM Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvlm||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56420699|SD51 Chatfield Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvch||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56612084|SD51 Pear Park Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvpp||, ils:.b2763453x|.i56753858|GRC Granby Juvenile|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||grgj||, ils:.b2763453x|.i57361265|SD51 Orchard Ave Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvoa||, ils:.b2763453x|.i57685356|Basalt Juv Graphic Novel|JGN BAB V. 8|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||bajgn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i58581686|GCP Rifle Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcrju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i62341170|SD51 New Emerson School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvem||, ils:.b2763453x|.i70973933|GCP NewCas Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcnju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i7287921x|GCP Silt Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB v. 8|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcsju||, ils:.b2763453x|.i74928818|EPL Children's Graphic Novel|JGN HOLM, JENNIFER|||1|false|false|||||Due Sep 7, 2018||epjgn||, ils:.b2763453x|.i75884501|SD51 Chatfield Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvch||, ils:.b2763453x|.i80802485|RLD Florissant Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||rlfjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i80802497|RLD Florissant Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||rlfjg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i81423998|EVLD Avon Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evajg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i8394431x|EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evejg||, ils:.b2763453x|.i92153574|ASD Elementary Library|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||adel||, ils:.b2763453x|.i98023925|SD51 Pomona Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvpo||
itype_mcvsd Book
last_indexed 2018-08-19T10:54:12.379Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 440
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_mcvsd 741.5 HOL
owning_library_mcvsd Mesa County Valley School Dist. 51
owning_location_mcvsd SD51 Appleton Elementary, SD51 Chatfield Elementary, SD51 Dos Rios Elementary, SD51 East Middle School, SD51 Lincoln OM Elementary, SD51 Mesa View Elementary, SD51 Mt Garfield Middle School, SD51 New Emerson School, SD51 Orchard Ave Elementary, SD51 Pear Park Elementary, SD51 Pomona Elementary, SD51 Rim Rock Elementary, SD51 Shelledy Elementary, SD51 Taylor Elementary, SD51 Tope Elementary, SD51 Wingate Elementary
primary_isbn 9780375939907
publishDate 2007
record_details ils:.b2763453x|Graphic Novel|Books|1st ed.|English|Random House,|©2007.|91 pages : chiefly illustrations (some color) ; 18 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_mcvsd
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b2763453x .i54060497 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i54637697 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i56612084 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i55789444 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i5452300x On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i53384970 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i98023925 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i75884501 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i56420699 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i51022941 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i100740923 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i57361265 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i62341170 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 147
ils:.b2763453x .i107739884 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i56167891 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i119743322 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 162, 146, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i113553936 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i53328814 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 147, 148, 149
ils:.b2763453x .i55892036 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 146, 162, 147, 148, 149
series Babymouse
series_with_volume Babymouse|8
subject_facet Animals -- Fiction, Cartoons and comics, Comic books, strips, etc, Comic books, strips, etc. -- Juvenile fiction, Comic books, strips, etc. -- United States, Fiction, Graphic novels, Graphic novels -- Juvenile, Graphic novels -- United States, Juvenile works, Mice, Mice -- Fiction, Mice -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Babymouse : puppy love
title_full Babymouse : puppy love / by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_short Babymouse :
title_sub puppy love
topic_facet Animals, Cartoons and comics, Graphic novels, Mice